Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Bean

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Bean

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheryl Turner

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is awesome to work with. I recently had an accident and they have been so helpful and really have answered any questions that I have had. Amber is so patient and so courteous."

Steve Armbrecht

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber was terrific! She was timely in her responses, knows her product and provided great customer service. I shopped about 7 companies for new car insurance and Amber's professionalism was the ultimate factor in my selection of this firm."

Amber Bezney

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio was courteous kind and professional in helping me switch back to State Farm. He provided great service!"

Charlotte Akers

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio took great care of me! I look forward to working with this team. I can already tell I will receive great service and that they are looking out for my best interest."

Jonathan Beyer

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to save money on auto & condo insurance. So I called Emilio at State Farm and now I'm saving around $720.00 a year. I got a great auto rate and I'm happy. Thank you State Farm and Emilio !!"

Hriyer Tarkhanian

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber has been "out of this world"-levels of awesome in helping us get our homeowners and car situation sorted out. We have a very complicated move and coupled with the fact that this is our first time, she has been incredibly patient, informative, clear, kind and helpful throughout it all. I'd say we should clone her and place the clones in every other position where helping customers is something that occurs. The world would be better for it. Thank you!!"

Dasia Young

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amber !!! So understanding and helpful!"

Brandon Simpson

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first insurance policy and Mike Mehrkens went above and beyond to help us out being newly weds. He did a great job of making sure we were well informed and got us every discount he could. Highly recommend Mike Bean’s office, but if you can get a chance to work with Mike Mehrkens that is just the cherry on top."

dheeraj bulchandani

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience! Mike helped with all the details and exceptional service! I would highly recommend Mike"

Melissa Naser

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 6 stars for customer service with this agency I certainly would! Emilio is so considerate and helpful. Emilio helped me get a policy that fit my needs and explained the coverage amounts. Emilio Thank you!! You saved me tons of money! Way cheaper than Geico!!!"

Kelly Maginnis

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike B. was super helpful, kind and knowledgeable in assisting me. 10/10 recommend!! Thanks Mike!!"

Virginia Page

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Bean personally assisted me and has been a huge help! His staff, especially Emilio and Amber, have gone above and beyond to help me. I’m a very happy customer and highly recommend this State Farm office."

Christi B.

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be more pleased with our experience switching to Mike Bean’s State Farm Agency. Krystal was the absolute best to work with. She handled everything in a timely manner and was also thorough, patient and willing to answer every question we had. Mike was also a pleasure to meet and took time to go over each of our policies with us and ensure that we were taken care of and all questions were answered. We highly recommend Mike and his team for any insurance needs!!"

Wild Bill McCarty

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful for me today thank you all I guess that's why we switched over to you guys thank you very much have a good day a good night and God bless"

Ryleigh Tyson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was an absolute godsend! She helped me to perfectly understand the process and treated me like an old friend the entire time. I’ve never felt more comfortable or secure with an agent - I can’t think of going to anyone else!"

Jerry Nelson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystal was great, she made it quick and easy I would definitely recommend!"

Linda Carter

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio Castillo was incredibly helpful and professional. I'm excited to be insured by State Farm because when a person with State Farm hit my car, the company was easy to work with to get my claim processed and completed. I have great expectations!"

Denise Hawkins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio was fantastic! He answered all of my questions and was very patient plus he was able to help me get a better price on my car and my house with better coverage than Allstate!"

vijay kanth

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have purchased home and auto insurance through Emilio Castillo. He was extremely helpful. And I asked him a lot questions to make sure I was getting proper coverage. He patiently explained me all the options which were available and I got the quote which was much cheaper than the one I had previously. I would highly recommend Mike Bean - State Farm Insurance Agent from Flower Mound."

Tag Graham

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us money!Amber excellent to work with 😊"

Phillip Arce

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio provided outstanding customer service; I was impressed by his professionalism and ability to follow up after the initial consult. Will be recommending to friends and family."

jody calabrese

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mike Bean State Farm Insurance Agent Emilio Castillo for helping me with my Insurance needs. After shopping around, State Farm had the BEST rate on auto and renters insurance. I have used Progressive for 6 years and State Farm saved me $700.00 a year. I would highly recommend State Farm-Mike Beam in Flower Mound for all your insurance needs! Thank You!"

Zenia Perez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilio is the most helpful account manager. Insurance shopping can be overwhelming but he took the time to explain everything so I knew what I was getting. Very friendly and personable. Very happy to be with State Farm because of him!"

Aaron Pomerantz

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased home and auto insurance through Amber and she was extremely helpful. As a first-time homeowner, I asked a lot of questions to ensure I was getting proper coverage. Amber patiently and thoroughly laid out all my options, compared her quote to competing quotes that I had received, and answered any questions I asked. I opted to use State Farm for my insurance bundle because I knew I was getting great coverage and knew I would continue to get the guidance I needed."

Aaron Minkner

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a quote with Amber and she got me a great rate. Fantastic customer service! She was very informative, polite and professional. Highly recommend doing business with her, and Mr. Bean’s office!"