Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Zaroba

Paul Zaroba

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Zaroba
"After calling this agency I was put in touch with an agent by the name of MIKE MEHRKENS, found him very helpful, not only was he very knowledgeable about what I required, he was very friendly, and professional, took all the time I needed to get my questions answered in great detail, would highly recommend him for your insurance needs, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK Paul Z."
Profile photo of Debra Henry

Debra Henry

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Henry
"Amanda was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made switching very easy and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Mike_Pat Cetera

Mike_Pat Cetera

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike_Pat Cetera
"Mike Mehrkens has been extremely courteous, professional and expeditious in helping me review the very favorable protection and pricing that I have just secured from State Farm"
Profile photo of diane maye

diane maye

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane maye
"The best customer service that I have received in a very long time!!!!"
Profile photo of Can Kilic

Can Kilic

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Can Kilic
"I would like to give a shout out to Ms Amanda Pappas who works at this agency. She provided a great quote for me for homeowners and auto insurance while other insurance carriers would not even give me a quote because I had two claims on my previous insurance over the last five years. Ms. Pappas was friendly, helpful and a clear communicator."
Profile photo of daysia kennedy

daysia kennedy

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daysia kennedy
"I was looking for better coverage at around the same price point I was paying through my prior insurance, and State Farm did not disappoint. Mike Mehrkens was very helpful, attentive, and informative which is why I ultimately decided to make the switch to State Farm! I felt at ease once the insurance was processed. Mike was able to provide all documents in a timely manner, which I appreciated!!"
Profile photo of sudha chinthamreddy

sudha chinthamreddy

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sudha chinthamreddy
"Emilio was so helpful. He is very nice and helpful.He answered all my questions very patiently and got me the best rate."
Profile photo of Michael Montoya

Michael Montoya

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Montoya
"Amber was excellent to work with, made sure things were easy and was quick to get back with us. We really appreciated her taking extra time on a Friday evening to help finalize our policy setup to ensure we got in the best rate before the year end!"
Profile photo of Rahila Siddiqui

Rahila Siddiqui

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rahila Siddiqui
"Emilio was super helpful and helped us set up the rental insurance and navigate the situation with our rental car insurance while we were on the road trip moving to a new city! Great service, thanks Emilio!"
Profile photo of Becky Eastin

Becky Eastin

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Eastin
"Amber was super helpful with getting our insurance set up. She ran various options for us so we could decide what fit our needs the best! Mike also helped out when she was unavailable so we could meet our deadlines. They are a great team to work with and came in with the best price."
Profile photo of Paul tieffi

Paul tieffi

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul tieffi
"Mike Bean and Amber Calvert have always been great to me and have continuously provided great customer service to me over the years! They are great to work with, and provided me great policies!"
Profile photo of Val N.

Val N.

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val N.
"I’m so thankful to have found the local State Farm office lead by Mike Bean. Our Agent, Mike M. is an outstanding representative of the company and I would gladly recommend him to any friend or family looking for home or auto insurance. Mike M. is patient, highly informative, responsive and knowledgeable. Customer service is very important to our family and we were able find to a competitive rate with comprehensive coverage with State Farm. We are thankful for this agency. Thanks Mike M.!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kennedy

Nancy Kennedy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kennedy
"Amber was super helpful with our move and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Adriana Jackson

Adriana Jackson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Jackson
"They are so incredibly helpful and kind. My insurance agent answered all of my questions and was willing to work with me through everything even while I was at work. Highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Bojun Chen

Bojun Chen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bojun Chen
"It was a great experience working with Mike. Excellent service, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pearista

Pearista

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pearista
"Emilio provides great services and straight to the point!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Harden

Jennifer Harden

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Harden
"Amber was a great help setting us up with both home and auto policies after our previous insurance company dropped us after one minor fender bender. She was courteous and prompt with all of her communications and made the whole process so easy."
Profile photo of Ronda Ogilvie

Ronda Ogilvie

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Ogilvie
"I was introduced to Emilo and from the first time I spoke to him he made me feel very comfortable from the start of the conversation . Emilo offered to work on the weekend when you guys were close to get me taken care of I would recommend anyone to him and the office as well. Thanks for all he done Emilo was truly a blessing"
Profile photo of Robert Lott

Robert Lott

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lott
"Amanda went above and beyond for my insurance needs. Making sure I was completely happy with my policy and saving me hundreds on my insurance."
Profile photo of Nancie Cain

Nancie Cain

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancie Cain
"I recently switched to State Farm and have not been disappointed! Amber has been a great help and so quick to respond, even with the smallest of questions."
Profile photo of Joey’s Mom

Joey’s Mom

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey’s Mom
"We loved working with Amanda. She’s very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and made sure we got the best coverage for our needs. She’s really fun to work with, too. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Nelson

Tyler Nelson

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nelson
"Amanda is a fantastic insurance agent. Makes the process easy and works to get the best possible rate."
Profile photo of Jennifer Vasquez

Jennifer Vasquez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vasquez
"Mike Bean’s agency is great and Amanda Pappas is an excellent agent. I shopped around and got the best coverage and rates and Amanda took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Rushing

Ricky Rushing

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Rushing
"Very awesome people they will do what it takes to help you out. Mike and Amber are the two that people need to hit up."
Profile photo of Megan Piotrowski

Megan Piotrowski

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Piotrowski
"Shoutout to Mike’s team member Amber for always delivering above and beyond service! I transferred over to their office from another branch, and I’m so glad I did! Amber made sure I had all the coverage I needed for my small business, our home, and vehicle. Cannot recommend Amber enough for her amazing service!!!"